Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Greek Mediterranean. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura Harbor

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Greek Mediterranean and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Flyingcarina 4 days ago

Corinthian Family Style

That was fantastic! We were 4 people: so much good food, different things to try and baklava at the end. Plus watching the boats at sunset is just breathtaking. And if you think everything is perfect, the belly dancer is starting her show! Thank you for an incredible evening, will come again.

Mckennypaige 15 days ago

Hummus

Great! :)

Existing 26 days ago

Greek Combo Platter

Wrote review earlier and its pineapple chilli margarita not mango. Lol.... got my fruits mixed up.

Jojoakajones about 2 months ago

Hummus

It was hands down one of the best Greek dishes I've ever had. It was so delicious, I went back a week later for it again.

Allyvannatta 2 months ago

Poseidon Pasta

So fresh!!! The seafood was amazing. And a beautiful view!

Younesayman0 10 days ago

Calamari

So fresh!!! fantastic !!

Vierrajoe82 26 days ago

Poseidon Pasta

Food is always great never disappoints... love everything about this place the servers are always friendly and they make awesome drinks.... Looking for a place to go on date night well this is the place... great food good service and great drinks... try the Poseidon pasta it's so good my favorite pasta dish I've tried from any restaurant.

Existing 26 days ago

Beef Moussaka

My partner and I discovered the Greek last year and absolutely fell in love with this restaurant. The food, the people, the drinks (especially the mango chilli margarita), and happy hour with live music and dancing. The food is so amazing and prices are perfect. You gotta get The Greek experience!!!

Elana about 2 months ago

Souvlakia Combo with Lamb, Chicken, and Filet Mignon

My husband who is super picky absolutely loved this dish. He thought it was delicious and cooked to perfection. He ate all the veggies too!

Nina 4 months ago

Grilled Lamb Chops

Perfectly prepared! I have to have these every time I dine at The Greek!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA